Ansprechpartner

Nikola Keric
Leiter Elektroinstallationen

nikola.keric@winelektro.ch
M +41 79 955 72 29
T +41 52 260 33 70

Roland Brüngger
Gruppenleiter Elektroinstallationen

roland.bruengger@winelektro.ch
M +41 79 824 08 41
T +41 52 260 33 60

Ueli Lüscher
Projektleiter, Elektroinstallateur

ueli.luescher@winelektro.ch
M +41 79 352 70 73
T +41 52 260 33 91

Ulrich Jordi
Konzessionär für Elektroinstallationen

ulrich.jordi@winelektro.ch
M +41 79 410 24 16
T +41 52 260 33 58

Stefan Janosevic
Elektroinstallateur

stefan.janosevic@winelektro.ch
M +41 79 949 62 46

Luca Jettel
Elektroinstallateur

luca.jettel@winelektro.ch
M +41 79 476 65 15

Firat Kaylan
Elektroinstallateur

firat.kaylan@winelektro.ch
M +41 79 272 08 44

David Riga
Elektroinstallateur

david.riga@winelektro.ch
M +41 79 859 86 57

Manuel Spahn
Elektroinstallateur

manuel.spahn@winelektro.ch
M +41 79 201 57 24

Steffen Wolter
Elektroinstallateur

steffen.wolter@winelektro.ch
M +41 79 913 91 88

Florian Zwicky
Elektroinstallateur

florian.zwicky@winelektro.ch
M +41 79 201 57 25

Eldrin Mehmedi
Lernender Elektroinstallateur EFZ
4. Lehrjahr

M +41 79 597 07 10

Flavio Hasler
Lernender Elektroinstallateur EFZ
2. Lehrjahr

Pino Pisani
Lernender Elektroinstallateur EFZ
1. Lehrjahr

Helina Majid
Lernende Elektroinstallateurin EFZ
1. Lehrjahr